Search
  • Felix Cardenas

To Re-Pitch or Not to Re-Pitch

In conjunction with leading US training company, Highbar Training, the CEO of The Great Pitch Company, Marcus Brown will be giving a webinar providing insights on effective approaches, strategies and tactics for winning the dreaded re-pitch.


Join us Tuesday 15th November 1-2PM ET (US), 6-7PM GMT (UK), 7-8PM CET (Europe) by clicking this link:



#thegreatpitchcompany #TGPC #Highbartraining #businessdevelopers #webinar #media #collaboration #digitalmarketing #newbusiness #networkingbiz #training #agencies #marketing #pitching #strategies #winning #repitch

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All